925 837 1347

100 Park Pl #240 | San Ramon, CA 94583

Face Body Breast Skin-Care

Plastic Surgery Testimonials Danville

Michelle J. Place M.D., F.A.C.S.
5 5 Star Rating based on 18 reviews
100 Park Place, Suite 240, San Ramon, CA 94583
(925) 837-1347

“Outstanding service as always!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 16, 2017

Outstanding service as always! Never ever a wait. Best staff in medical profession!

by

“I love the wonderful environment”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 15, 2017

Everyone is so helpful and kind from the staff to the nurses and especially Sr. Place herself. I love the wonderful environment and all the services offered. Not once did I feel any discomfort or pain. I trust this place for all my cosmetic services and highly recommend to anyone!

by

“She gives 100% attention to details”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 11, 2017

The ladies working the front desk are Amazing and is so is Dr, Place. She gives 100% attention to details and lessons to your thoughts & concerts. I would definitely recommend Dr, Place to friends. Thank you Dr, Place

by

“She set me at ease right off”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 27, 2017

Enjoyed my first meeting with Dr. Place. She was very informative with my questions. She set me at ease right off. I am looking forward to my procedure.

by

“I highly recommend dr place!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 27, 2017

Dr place, and her staff are amazing! They answered my every question and made me feel really comfortable from the very beginning. From my consultation to the pre op appt to the actually surgery etc..she and her staff was helpful and I was really just impressed. This was my first Time I had a procedure done like this and I don’t have enough words or theirs not enough stars to put. I highly recommend dr place!

by

“I have seen other cosmetic doctors and no one is even close”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 14, 2017

I have been seeing Dr. Place for a number of years. She is really an artist and knows how to get the best looking results with Botox and fillers. I have seen other cosmetic doctors and no one is even close. She and her staff are super helpful and explain everything clearly. Apart from her artistry, Dr. Place seems like an extremely competent physician.

by

“The best quality I am looking for..”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 22, 2017

From the moment you enter the office, the staff at Dr. Place’s office make you feel so comfortable and welcome. Meeting Dr. Place for the first time in a non exam room setting is best thing that ever happened to me. The warm, caring explanation of options is equally the best quality I am looking for when deciding where I want to go for Plastic Surgery procedures. My friend’s referral was absolutely correct that I wouldn’t be disappointed.

by

“Dr Place is excellent with great skill”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 21, 2017

Office staff was superb. Kind and friendly Dr Place is excellent with great skill,compassion And knowledge

by

“She made my Christmas!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 10, 2017

Dr Michelle J. Place took care of my eyebrow problem the same day I called the office. She made my Christmas! Thank you

by

“She is an artist and I couldn’t be happier”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 13, 2016

Everyone in Dr. Place’s office is wonderful. Most importantly however, she is an artist and I couldn’t be happier.

by

“I am enjoying the results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 19, 2016

I felt very well taken care of before, during and after my mini facelift. The office staff is excellent and fun to work with. Thank you to Dr. Place and to every caring professional and office person. I am enjoying the results.

by

“They treat me like a VIP”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 28, 2016

Doctor Place and everyone in her office are always professional, knowledgeable and very accommodating. They treat me like a VIP. I have been well informed and prepped for my procedures and my expectations have been surpassed.

by

“Dr. Place is gentle, kind and instills confidence in you”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 24, 2016

This was my experience from beginning to end. I was treated with respect, gentleness and professionalism at all times. Dr. Place is gentle, kind and instills confidence in you. The surgery center she uses is excellent, the anesthesiologist is the best I have ever experienced. Her office staff is also wonderful, professional and efficient, so clearly she surrounds herself with the best.

by

“Welcomed me with warmth and caring”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 30, 2015

Dr. Michelle Place and all of her staff welcomed me with warmth and caring from the very first time I went to their office for a consultation. Dr. Place answered all my questions and explained everything to me in detail, so that I could understand what to expect. I opted to have multiple procedures done by Dr. Place at the same time, thus I went through a period of discomfort for a few weeks. Dr. Place and her staff made themselves available whenever I needed encouragement and support. Dr. Place is very kind and empathetic. I even referred a friend of mine to Dr. Place and she had a couple of procedures done there as well. I highly recommend Dr. Place and her staff to anyone thinking about having elective surgery.

by

“A true professional and an artist at her craft!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 5, 2015

Dr. Place is a true professional and an artist at her craft! I would highly recommend her for any surgical procedure!

by

“Her work is such a gift to me”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 10, 2014

I am a classical singer, dependant on how I appear to audiences during performances with my ensemble. I was given Dr. Place’s name by a trusted friend who was more than pleased with the surgery Dr. Place had done for her. Through Dr. Place’s expertise, using Botox, Perlene, and other fillers, I rely on her knowledge, her gentleness, her expertise and precision in applying the best products on my face. My visits have been between 7-9 months, at times, even longer. Waiting about a week to allow the changes to take place under the skin, I look in the mirror and feel that the clock is standing still, – that I am 20 years younger. Her work is such a gift to me. Thanks so much, Dr. Place, for the transformation.

by

“I highly recommend her “

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 15, 2014

As a physician myself, it was very important for me to find a plastic surgeon who was highly recommended by other physicians in the community, and who would provide discretion about my breast augmentation surgery. This easily led me to choosing Dr. Place. Everything about the procedure went so smoothly- from phone calls with her helpful and friendly staff, appointments, and scheduling the surgery.
From my first visit with her, I felt comfortable and confident with her knowledge and professionalism. Dr. Place’s expertise in what would be best proportionally for my body type resulted in a wonderful outcome– I am incredibly happy with the results.

I highly recommend her and would refer my own patients to her– she truly is a wonderful surgeon!

by

“Fantastic doctor “

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 1, 2014

Thank you for your time on Friday. I really appreciated your kindness and encouragement. You are a fantastic doctor and truly helped me.

Sincerely,

by